If you know a love story that's worthy of the Penguin Classics livery – download our template from here and show us on facebook by tagging it @Penguin Books. 

 

P+P

 P+PCompleted

 

If you're in need of inspiration, have a look here.

Join the conversation! 17 Comments

  1. I couldn’t design for my own cover with pride and prejudice. This one is marvelous.

    Reply
  2. Gratulálok a szép blog .. gratulálok az elvégzett munka és a megfelelő bemutatása blogja kérjük, látogasson el honlapunkra, és írjon a vendégkönyvbe .. Meg fogja találni az összes információt meg akartam tudni Sok szerencsét és hosszú életet a blog.

    Reply
  3. Wow estas miriga blogon vi havas, kiel fantazio magio Mondo, vere bela gusto vi havas.

    Reply
  4. La ideoj vi provizis tie i estos diskuti ekstreme multekostajn. Ĝi montriĝis vere plezurigaj surprizo por akiri ke anticipante min post i vekis hodiaŭ. Ili estas senĉese al la scenejo kaj facile konscii. Danke multe al la valoraj ideoj vi got dividis sube.

    Reply
  5. Hibernating a PC will actually save your PC’s state as it is, and completely shut itself down.

    Reply
  6. Keep on working, great job!

    Reply
  7. I’m very pleased to find this page. I need to to thank you for ones time due to this wonderful read!! I definitely really liked every part of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new things in your web site.

    Reply
  8. Yes! Finaally something abbout lighterage.

    Reply
  9. Thanks for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your further post thanks oce again.

    Reply
  10. Greetings! Very useful advice in tbis particular article! It is the little changes which will make the greaest changes. Thanks for sharing!

    Reply
  11. Hurrah, that’s what I was looking for, what a material! present here at this website, thanks admin of this site.

    Reply
  12. Hi there would yoou mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 cokmpletely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a reasonable price? Thank you, I appreciate it!

    Reply
  13. Hi there! Would you mijd if I share your blog with my facebook group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks

    Reply
  14. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what youu sayy is valuable and everything. Nevertheless imagine if you added some great images or video clips to give your postys more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but wih pics and clips, this blog couuld certainly be one of the very best inn its field. Superb blog!

    Reply
  15. Hi! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the outstanding work!

    Reply
  16. Hello, I enjoy reading through your article post. I like to write a little comment to suppoort you.

    Reply
  17. Great post. Clash of Clans Cheats

    Reply

Leave a comment

Category

Classics, design