April 21, 2011

Still peckish?

Great Foods For those of you who – like me – find themselves with some free time over the next several weeks of holiday, please enjoy this lovely blog post and video by Alan Trotter, interviewing the wonder that is Coralie Bickford-Smith on the Great Food series. Enjoy!

Join the conversation! 5 Comments

  1. Coralie is such a lovely person and she really knows her stuff.

    Reply
  2. I am not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for great info I was looking for this information for my mission.

    Reply
  3. No matter if some one searches for his requirred thing, thus he/she desires too bee avaiable that in detail, thus that thong is maintained over here.

    Reply
  4. I think this is one of the most significant information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on sme general things, The web site style iis ideal, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

    Reply
  5. I really like reading a post that can make men and women think. Also, thank you for permitting me to comment!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Category

Uncategorized